what i wore wednesday: week 3

what i wore wednesday + friend loving. . .

my darling dana sent this this morning:

“Here’s to LIVING a full and inspiring Wednesday. I love you and miss
you like crazy. You’re one of the few people I know who I feel truly
LIVES their life. You do it each and everyday simply by being your
incredible self. Allow yourself to appreciate ALL that you do and ALL
that you are. Because you are one of the ones that inspires me to
LIVE.

So much love and hopefully sunshine in Chapel Hill.”

– d.

+ she’s the best. d can encourage me like no one else in this big world. i often wonder why burlington, vt can’t be just a short walk away from chapel hill . . . in a perfect world it would be.

+ this is old news now {don’t know where i was when this came out}, but gizzy shared birdy’s skinny love cover yesterday and now i have the need to hear it every second i am on my computer. have had this bizarre but serious obsession with a handful of songs these past two weeks. {*to the point everyone is getting fed up with me listening to the same few songs over and over and over again}

+ my dear friend jessica hedrick is the coolest yoga teacher and massage therapist ever. there’s no one else like her in the world. she recently followed her heart and left her home in savannah to move to asheville and open white sage massage therapy & yoga. i cannot wait to visit next time i’m in a-ville! i miss her and the lunch dates we used to have during ayc yoga training.

+ i got to paint something tonight {*last image. it was a short painting session, but i am just so excited i found an open studio where i can go and relax and do what my heart desires}

+ today was a better day that yesterday. i really enjoyed my first day at my new job!

until next time.  . .

One thought on “what i wore wednesday: week 3

Leave a Reply

